Pantarei Certified Practitioners

Find a Practitioner

Pantarei practitioners empathetically join their clients’ process of transformation and self-empowerment. In doing so they join others who choose careers that help people. Here, we are proud to present skilled and caring practitioners who have been fully certified by our program. If you are looking for a practitioner to join your personal path for growth and well being, please feel invited to contact anyone on this page or you can send us a message to find out if the Pantarei Approach can help you in reaching your personal goals.

ada-labahn

Ada Labahn

koerperlernen@gmx.de

www.adalabahn.com

Berlin

Germany

Eylam Langotsky

Eylam Langotsky

eylam@eylam.de

Berlin

Germany

jasmin-rengsomboon

Jasmin Rengsomboon

jasmin.rengsomboon@live.com

www.bloomin.de

Berlin

Germany

lea-maria-kruse

Lea Maria Kruse

leamariakruse@gmail.com

Berlin

Germany

Mathilde Borcard

Mathilde Borcard

mathilde.borcard@gmail.com

www.mathildeborcard.com 

Bruxelles

Belgium

nicole-pieper

Nicole Pieper

nicolepieper@gmail.com

www.nicolepieper.com

Berlin

Germany

sibylle-wyrwal-72

Sieglinde Hieke

hieke@body-coaching-berlin.de

www.body-coaching-berlin.de

Berlin, Rügen

Germany

svetlana-kharitoniouk-72-pixel

Svetlana Kharitoniouk

Saalfeld, Thüringen

Germany

amandamacraeheadshot

Amanda MacRae

totalself@gmail.com

beyourtotalself.com

Amsterdam

Netherlands

fei-kaldrack-72

Fei Kaldrack

koerperpraesenz@posteo.de

Berlin

Germany

johannes-von-gwinner

Johannes v. Gwinner

office@johannes-gwinner.de

www.johannes-gwinner.com

Berlin

Germany

lejla-pantic-sindric-72

Lejla Pantić Šindrić

lejla.ps@gmail.com

www.lejlaps.com

Berlin

Germany

maximilian-hild-ii

Maximilian Hild

mxmln.hild@gmail.com

Berlin, Salzburg, London

Germany, Austria, United Kingdom

petra-raecke

Petra Raecke

mail@petra-raecke.de

www.petra-raecke.de

Berlin

Germany

signe-koefoed

Signe Koefoed

mail@signekofoed.org

www.signekoefoed.org

Berlin

Germany

vivien-loschner-72pixel

Vivien Löschner

vivien@loeschner.at

Vienna

Austria

Anya Fischer

Anya Fischer

anyafischer@hotmail.com

Düsseldorf

Germany

florencia-lamarca-circle

Florencia Lamarca

lamarcaflorencia@yahoo.com

www.florencialamarca.com

Berlin

Germany

jutta-gelzer-kreis

Jutta Gelzer

mail@juttagelzer.com

www.juttagelzer.com

Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Köln

Germany

Maria Kim

Maria Kim

officemariakim@gmail.com

Berlin

Germany

Merav Gur Arie

Merav Gur Arie

merav.gur.arie@gmail.com

Berlin

Germany

rebekka-frank

Rebekka Frank

rebekka.frank@me.com

www.rebekkafrank.com

Berlin / Baden – Baden

Germany

Svenia Sauer

Svenia Sauer

hallo@svenia-sauer.com

www.svenia-sauer.com

Berlin

Germany